Holiday Closings

Calendar agenda stock photo

Holiday Closings

All locations of the Fort Smith Public Library will be closed on the following dates in 2019:

Tuesday, January 1

Monday, January 21

Monday, February 18 (Staff Development Day)

Friday, April 19

Sunday, April 21

Monday, May 27

Thursday, July 4

Monday, September 2

Monday, November 11

Wednesday, November 27 – Close at 6 p.m.

Thursday, November 28

Friday, November 29

Tuesday, December 24

Wednesday, December 25

Tuesday, December 31 – Close at 6 p.m.